Medford Cooperative

Board of Directors

Our board of directors are elected by our members upon completion of each term at our annual meeting. They represent our members and guide the organization in strategic initiatives and planning.

Brad Dahlvig


Board Member Since 2013

Renee Zenner

Board Member Since 2004

Joe Tomandl, Jr.

Board Member Since 2009

Jim Grunwald

Board Member Since 2015

Ken Sova

Board Member Since 2014